Call for Papers

Save to Outlook

Contact Us


Steering Committee

We are very proud of our IMVC 2015 Steering Committee, and thank each and every one of the distinguished members for their contribution to this event.

  • Mr. Erez Bar Niv, CEVA

  • Mr. Alon Barnea, Afeka College

  • Mr. Michael Chertock, Superfish

  • Dr. Boaz Cohen, Applied Materials

  • Prof. Shai Dekel, GE Global Research

  • Dr. Sharon Duvdevani Bar, El-Op

  • Mr. Itzik Florentin, Rafael

  • Mr. Elad Goshen, Orbotech

  • Dr. Liran Goshen, Philips

  • Dr. Tal Hassner, Open University

  • Mr. Idan Katz, Incubit

  • Prof. Yossi Keller, Bar Ilan University

  • Dr. Ron Maron, BIRD Foundation  

  • Dr. Tammy Riklin-Raviv, Ben-Gurion University

  • Dr. Yossi Rubner, RTC Vision

  • Mr. Doron Shaked, HP Lab

  • Prof. Ariel Shamir, IDC Herzliya

  • Mr. Avi Shavit

  • Mr. Eden Shochat, VC Aleph

  • Mr. Koby Simana, IVC Online

  • Mr. Yair Snir, Microsoft

  • Prof. Yair Weiss, Hebrew University

  • Prof. Lior Wolf, Tel Aviv University

  • Mr. Aviv Ziv, Intel












Startup Competition - Judges




SanDisk is a trademark of SanDisk Corporation, registered in the United States and other countries.